حالات
VR

مقدمة إلى كيس التغليف المخصص من قطعة واحدة بواسطة الطباعة الرقمية Shenzhen M-Star Packaging Group Limited.

مجموعة Shenzhen M-Star Packaging Group Limited. أفضل قطعة واحدة بتصميم من شركة الطباعة الرقمية - مجموعة Shenzhen M-Star Packaging Group Limited. ، 1. سلسلة توريد موارد قوية. أكثر من 20 مستودعا في الصين.

مجموعة Shenzhen M-Star Packaging Group Limited. مقدمة إلى كيس تغليف قطعة واحدة مخصص بواسطة الطباعة الرقمية Shenzhen M-Star Packaging Group Limited. ، 1. سلسلة توريد موارد قوية. أكثر من 20 مستودعا في الصين.


مقدمة إلى كيس التغليف المخصص من قطعة واحدة بواسطة الطباعة الرقمية Shenzhen M-Star Packaging Group Limited.
المنتج شائع في السوق المحلية والخارجية مع فوائد اقتصادية ضخمة.

التعليمات

1. يمكنك إرسال بعض العينات لي؟ ما هي مدة التسليم لبلدي؟
بالطبع. سوف نقدم لك عينات مجانية. ستكون العينات بأحجام مختلفة وأنواع مختلفة لخيارك. العينات سوف يتم شحنها بواسطة صريح ، فهو يقع في حوالي 5-7 أيام.
2. هل أنت شركة تجارية أم شركة مصنعة؟
نحن مصنعون محترفون لأكياس التعبئة والتغليف لأكثر من 20 عامًا. ولدينا 3 مصانع وأكثر من 20 مستودعا في الصين.
3.كيف ستقوم بشحن المنتجات؟
سيتم إرسال البضائع وفقًا لطريقة الشحن المفضلة لديك. يمكن شحنها عن طريق البريد السريع / الجوي / البري / البحري. سوف نقترح عليك طريقة الشحن الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة بناءً على وزن كمية الطلب وعنوان التسليم.

مزايا

1.1 سلسلة توريد موارد قوية. أكثر من 20 مستودعا في الصين.
2.9 لقد اتبعنا دائمًا قواعد التقييس لعملية إنتاج صارمة ، مما يوفر الوقت والتكلفة لكلا الطرفين ويحقق لك أقصى قدر من الفوائد.
3.10. دعم لأنواع مختلفة من أكياس التعبئة والتغليف ، وأكياس تغليف المواد الغذائية ، وأكياس تغليف الملحقات 3C ، وأكياس التغليف اللوجيستية ، والأكياس الصناعية ، إلخ.
4.2 التخصيص والقدرة القوية على تطوير منتجات جديدة.

حول مجموعة Shenzhen M-Star Packaging Group Limited.

Shenzhen Mstar Packaging Group Limited ، وهي شركة رائدة في تصنيع أكياس التعبئة والتغليف لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، وتقع في Shenzhen ، الصين ، وقد حصل مصنعنا على شهادة الجودة الدولية FDA و CE و ROHS. حتى الآن ، تمتلك M-star Packaging 6 شركات فرعية و 3 مصانع وإنتاج يومي يزيد عن 10000 كلغ. 100 من المعدات الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، وأكثر من 200 فني إنتاج وتنتج أنواعًا مختلفة من أكياس التعبئة والتغليف ، مثل أكياس تغليف المواد الغذائية ، وأكياس القهوة ، وأكياس الإكسسوارات الإلكترونية 3 C ، والأكياس الصناعية ، وما إلى ذلك. التخصيص والقدرة القوية على تطوير منتجات جديدة. التعبئة والتغليف M - star لا تقدم فقط OEM&التصميم الخدمة ، ولكن لديها أيضًا 19 مستودعًا ، ودعم أنواع مختلفة من أكياس التعبئة والتغليف ، وأكياس تغليف المواد الغذائية ، وأكياس تغليف الملحقات 3C ، وأكياس التعبئة والتغليف اللوجيستية ، والأكياس الصناعية ، وما إلى ذلك. أكثر من 5000000 كجم من منتجات المخزون. توكيد. لقد اتبعنا دائمًا قواعد التقييس لعملية إنتاج صارمة ، مما يوفر الوقت والتكلفة لكلا الطرفين ويحقق لك أقصى قدر من الفوائد. لدى M - Star Packaging أكثر من 20 مصممًا محترفًا ، 50 مبيعات. يمكننا تقديم عرض أسعار سريع ، ساعة واحدة للعينات ، يوم واحد للأعمال الفنية ، يوم واحد للشحن ، 10 أيام للطلب بالجملة. أكثر من 20 مليون طلبية من دول أجنبية. لها القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية في السوق والأسعار التنافسية. مهمتنا هي جعل الحياة أسهل وأكثر راحة. رغباتنا هي توفير حماية البيئة في كل ركن من أركان العالم.
المنتج لا يحتفظ بالرائحة. يسمح التصميم المثقب القابل للتنفس بتدفق الهواء ويمكن أن يتجنب بشكل فعال إنتاج أي رائحة.

التعليمات

1. كيف يمكنني دفع الطلب؟
يمكنك الدفع عبر Aliababa ، T / T.
2. ماذا عن مصطلح الدفع؟
لعينة النظام ، الدفع الكامل قبل الشحن ؛ للطلب بالجملة ، إيداع 50٪ قبل الإنتاج ، سداد قبل الشحن.
3.If OEM مقبول؟
بالتأكيد. نحن ندعم خدمات OEM.

مزايا

1.4 براءات الاختراع الخاصة بالعلامات التجارية ، وضمان الجودة.
2.3 وجود القدرة التنافسية الأساسية في السوق والأسعار التنافسية.
3.6 لقد حصل مصنعنا على شهادة الجودة الدولية FDA ، CE ، ROHS.
4.8 أكثر من 20 مليون طلبية من دول أجنبية.

حول مجموعة Shenzhen M-Star Packaging Group Limited.

Shenzhen Mstar Packaging Group Limited ، وهي شركة رائدة في تصنيع أكياس التعبئة والتغليف لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، وتقع في Shenzhen ، الصين ، وقد حصل مصنعنا على شهادة الجودة الدولية FDA و CE و ROHS. حتى الآن ، تمتلك M-star Packaging 6 شركات فرعية و 3 مصانع وإنتاج يومي يزيد عن 10000 كلغ. 100 من المعدات الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، وأكثر من 200 فني إنتاج وتنتج أنواعًا مختلفة من أكياس التعبئة والتغليف ، مثل أكياس تغليف المواد الغذائية ، وأكياس القهوة ، وأكياس الإكسسوارات الإلكترونية 3 C ، والأكياس الصناعية ، وما إلى ذلك. التخصيص والقدرة القوية على تطوير منتجات جديدة. التعبئة والتغليف M - star لا تقدم فقط OEM&التصميم الخدمة ، ولكن لديها أيضًا 19 مستودعًا ، ودعم أنواع مختلفة من أكياس التعبئة والتغليف ، وأكياس تغليف المواد الغذائية ، وأكياس تغليف الملحقات 3C ، وأكياس التعبئة والتغليف اللوجيستية ، والأكياس الصناعية ، وما إلى ذلك. أكثر من 5000000 كجم من منتجات المخزون. توكيد. لقد اتبعنا دائمًا قواعد التقييس لعملية إنتاج صارمة ، مما يوفر الوقت والتكلفة لكلا الطرفين ويحقق لك أقصى قدر من الفوائد. لدى M - Star Packaging أكثر من 20 مصممًا محترفًا ، 50 مبيعات. يمكننا تقديم عرض أسعار سريع ، ساعة واحدة للعينات ، يوم واحد للأعمال الفنية ، يوم واحد للشحن ، 10 أيام للطلب بالجملة. أكثر من 20 مليون طلبية من دول أجنبية. لها القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية في السوق والأسعار التنافسية. مهمتنا هي جعل الحياة أسهل وأكثر راحة. رغباتنا هي توفير حماية البيئة في كل ركن من أركان العالم.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Suomi Suomi čeština čeština русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Pilipino Pilipino Latin Latin bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Cases
VR

Intro to Custom 1PC Packaging Bag By Digital Printing Shenzhen M-Star Packaging Group Limited.

Shenzhen M-Star Packaging Group Limited. Best 1PC With Design By Digital Printing Company - Shenzhen M-Star Packaging Group Limited.,1. Strong resource supply chain. More than 20 warehouses in China.

Shenzhen M-Star Packaging Group Limited. Intro to Custom 1PC Packaging Bag By Digital Printing Shenzhen M-Star Packaging Group Limited.,1. Strong resource supply chain. More than 20 warehouses in China.


Intro to Custom 1PC Packaging Bag By Digital Printing Shenzhen M-Star Packaging Group Limited.
The product is popular in the domestic and overseas market with huge economic benefits.

FAQ

1.Can you send some samples to me? How long is the delivery time to my country?
Of course. We will provide free samples for you. Samples will be with different size and different types for your option. Samples will be shipped by express, it is around 5-7 days.
2.Are you a trading company or a manufacturer?
We are professional manufacturer of packaging bags for more than 20 years. And we have 3 factories and more than 20 warehouses in China.
3.How will you ship out the products?
The goods will be sent in accordance to your favourable shipping way. It can be shipped out by express/air/land/sea. We will suggest you the most cost-effective shipping way based on your order quantity weight and delivery address.

Advantages

1.1. Strong resource supply chain. More than 20 warehouses in China.
2.9. We have always followed the standardization rules for a rigorous production process, saving time and cost for both parties and bringing maximum benefits to you.
3.10. Support to custom different kind of packaging bags, food packaging bag, 3C accessories packaging bags, logistics packaging bags, industrial bags, etc.
4.2. Customization and strong ability to develop new products.

About Shenzhen M-Star Packaging Group Limited.

Shenzhen Mstar Packaging Group Limited , which is a leading manufacturer of packaging bags more than 20 years, located in Shenzhen, China.Our factory has passed FDA, CE, ROHS international quality certification. So far , M-star Packaging has 6 subsidiaries company, 3 factories, daily output more than 10000kgs. 100 fully automatic equipments, more than 200 production technicians and produces different kind of the packaging bags,  such as the food packaging bags, coffee bags, 3 C electronic accessories bags, industrial bags, and so on. Customization and strong ability to develop new products. M - star Packaging not only offers OEM&ODM  service, but also has 19 warehouses, Support to custom different kind of packaging bags, food packaging bag, 3C accessories packaging bags, logistics packaging bags, industrial bags, etc. More than 5,000,000 kgs inventory products.Self-owned brand patents, and quality assurance. We have always followed the standardization rules for a rigorous production process, saving time and cost for both parties and bringing maximum benefits to you. M - Star Packaging has more than 20 professional designers,  50 sales. We can offer quick quotation, 1 hour for samples, 1 day for art work, 1 day for shipment, 10 days for bulk order. More than 20 million orders from foreign countries.Having market core competitiveness and competitive price. Our mission is making life easier and more convenient; our wishes is to bring environment protection to every corner of the world.
The product does not retain odor. The breathable perforated design allows airflow and can effectively avoid produce of any smell.

FAQ

1.How can I pay the order?
You can pay via Aliababa, T/T.
2.How about the payment term?
For sample order, full payment before shipment; For bulk order, 50% deposit before production, pay off before shipment.
3.If OEM is acceptable?
Sure. We support OEM services.

Advantages

1.4. Self-owned brand patents, and quality assurance.
2.3. Having market core competitiveness and competitive price.
3.6. Our factory has passed FDA, CE, ROHS international quality certification.
4.8. More than 20 million orders from foreign countries.

About Shenzhen M-Star Packaging Group Limited.

Shenzhen Mstar Packaging Group Limited , which is a leading manufacturer of packaging bags more than 20 years, located in Shenzhen, China.Our factory has passed FDA, CE, ROHS international quality certification. So far , M-star Packaging has 6 subsidiaries company, 3 factories, daily output more than 10000kgs. 100 fully automatic equipments, more than 200 production technicians and produces different kind of the packaging bags,  such as the food packaging bags, coffee bags, 3 C electronic accessories bags, industrial bags, and so on. Customization and strong ability to develop new products. M - star Packaging not only offers OEM&ODM  service, but also has 19 warehouses, Support to custom different kind of packaging bags, food packaging bag, 3C accessories packaging bags, logistics packaging bags, industrial bags, etc. More than 5,000,000 kgs inventory products.Self-owned brand patents, and quality assurance. We have always followed the standardization rules for a rigorous production process, saving time and cost for both parties and bringing maximum benefits to you. M - Star Packaging has more than 20 professional designers,  50 sales. We can offer quick quotation, 1 hour for samples, 1 day for art work, 1 day for shipment, 10 days for bulk order. More than 20 million orders from foreign countries.Having market core competitiveness and competitive price. Our mission is making life easier and more convenient; our wishes is to bring environment protection to every corner of the world.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Suomi Suomi čeština čeština русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Pilipino Pilipino Latin Latin bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย
    Current language:English