منتجات
VR

Shenzhen Mstar Packaging Group Limited ، وهي شركة رائدة في تصنيع أكياس التعبئة والتغليف لأكثر من 20 عامًا ، وتقع في Shenzhen ، الصين ، وقد حصل مصنعنا على شهادة الجودة الدولية FDA و CE و ROHS. حتى الآن ، تمتلك M-star Packaging 6 شركات فرعية و 3 مصانع وإنتاج يومي يزيد عن 10000 كلغ. 100 من المعدات الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، وأكثر من 200 فني إنتاج ، وتنتج أنواعًا مختلفة من أكياس التعبئة والتغليف ، مثل أكياس تغليف المواد الغذائية ، وأكياس القهوة ، وأكياس الإكسسوارات الإلكترونية 3 C ، والأكياس الصناعية ، وما إلى ذلك. التخصيص والقدرة القوية على تطوير منتجات جديدة. التعبئة والتغليف M - star لا تقدم فقط OEM&خدمة ODM ، ولكن لديها أيضًا 19 مستودعًا ، ودعم أنواع مختلفة من أكياس التعبئة والتغليف ، وأكياس تغليف المواد الغذائية ، وأكياس تغليف الملحقات 3C ، وأكياس التغليف اللوجيستية ، والأكياس الصناعية ، وما إلى ذلك. أكثر من 5000.000 كجم من منتجات المخزون. تاكيد الجودة. لقد اتبعنا دائمًا قواعد التقييس لعملية إنتاج صارمة ، مما يوفر الوقت والتكلفة لكلا الطرفين ويحقق لك أقصى قدر من الفوائد. لدى M - Star Packaging أكثر من 20 مصممًا محترفًا ، و 50 عملية بيع. يمكننا تقديم عرض أسعار سريع ، ساعة واحدة للعينات ، يوم واحد للأعمال الفنية ، يوم واحد للشحن ، 10 أيام للطلب بالجملة. أكثر من 20 مليون طلبية من دول أجنبية ، تتمتع بقدرة تنافسية أساسية في السوق وبأسعار تنافسية. مهمتنا هي جعل الحياة أسهل وأكثر راحة. رغباتنا هي توفير حماية البيئة في كل ركن من أركان العالم.

تأسست SHENZHEN M-STAR PACKAGING GROUP LIMITED في عام 2011 ، وهي مؤسسة عالية التقنية ومصنعة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات الخاصة بالتغليف& منتجات الطباعة - المنتجات غطت التغليف& الطباعة ، نحن نصر على استخدام المواد الخام عالية الجودة وتقنيات الإنتاج المتقدمة للتركيز على صنع كل المنتجات.من حيث جودة المنتج ، نحن نلتزم دائمًا بالمعايير العالية ونحصل على شهادة جودة المنتج ISO9000 بنجاح.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

ابق على تواصل معنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا.

المرفق:

    مُستَحسَن

    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. 

    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Suomi Suomi čeština čeština русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Pilipino Pilipino Latin Latin bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR

Shenzhen Mstar Packaging Group Limited , which is a leading manufacturer of packaging bags more than 20 years, located in Shenzhen, China.Our factory has passed FDA, CE, ROHS international quality certification. So far , M-star Packaging has 6 subsidiaries company, 3 factories, daily output more than 10000kgs. 100 fully automatic equipments, more than 200 production technicians and produces different kind of the packaging bags, such as the food packaging bags, coffee bags, 3 C electronic accessories bags, industrial bags, and so on. Customization and strong ability to develop new products. M - star Packaging not only offers OEM&ODM service, but also has 19 warehouses, Support to custom different kind of packaging bags, food packaging bag, 3C accessories packaging bags, logistics packaging bags, industrial bags, etc. More than 5,000,000 kgs inventory products.Self-owned brand patents, and quality assurance. We have always followed the standardization rules for a rigorous production process, saving time and cost for both parties and bringing maximum benefits to you. M - Star Packaging has more than 20 professional designers, 50 sales. We can offer quick quotation, 1 hour for samples, 1 day for art work, 1 day for shipment, 10 days for bulk order. More than 20 million orders from foreign countries.Having market core competitiveness and competitive price. Our mission is making life easier and more convenient; our wishes is to bring environment protection to every corner of the world.

SHENZHEN M-STAR PACKAGING GROUP LIMITED founded in 2011, is a high-tech enterprise and manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production and sales of Packaging & Printing products.The products have covered Packaging & Printing, we insist on using high-quality raw materials and advanced production techniques to concentrate on making every products.In terms of product quality, we always adheres to high standards and successfully passed ISO9000 product quality certification.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Get In Touch With Us

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us.

Attachment:

    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. 

    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      English English Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Suomi Suomi čeština čeština русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية Pilipino Pilipino Latin Latin bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย
      Current language:English
      Send Your Inquiry