Nachrichten
VR

2019 Nov. Myanmar Plas Print Pack Messe

Die Myanmar Plas Print Pack Fair fand vom 27. bis 30. November 2019 im Yangon Convention Centre statt.

August 19, 2021

Myanmar-Ausstellung



PLAS PRINT PACK ist die professionellste Ausstellung der Kunststoffverpackungs- und Druckindustrie in Myanmar. Produkte wie Kunststoffprodukte, Gummi- und Verbundprodukte, Rohstoffe, Chemikalien und Verbindungen, Verpackungsmaterialien aus Kunststoff und Gummi, Verpackungsanlagen und -maschinen, Kontroll- und Prüfgeräte, Elektrogeräte und verwandte Produkte und Dienstleistungen wurden ausgestellt.


Die Ausstellung PLAS PRINT PACK in Yangon, Myanmar, hat eine Gesamtfläche von 11.000 Quadratmetern. 225 Aussteller kommen aus China, Vietnam, Indien, Indonesien, Malaysia, Dubai, Russland, Deutschland, der Türkei usw., und die Zahl der Aussteller erreicht 8.700. Personen.


Myanmar-Ausstellung



Unser Unternehmen nimmt jedes Jahr an der Messe teil und wir bringen unsere Produkte mit, um sie unseren Kunden zu zeigen. Es gibt Lebensmittelverpackungsbeutel, Verpackungsbeutel für 3C-Zubehör, Industrieverpackungsbeutel, Logistikverpackungsbeutel usw. Alle unsere Produkte sind in großen Mengen auf Lager, und wir bieten auch OEM-Service an.


Von dieser Messe kennen wir auch viele internationale Freunde, sie haben große Supermärkte, große Unternehmen, kleine Einzelhändler und einige kleine B2C-Händler.


Ich freue mich sehr, sie bei dieser Gelegenheit zu treffen. Es ist wirklich interessant. Wir glauben, dass unser Unternehmen in der zukünftigen Zusammenarbeit jeden Kunden gut bedienen und die Produktqualität an erste Stelle setzen wird, um eine Win-Win-Situation zu erreichen.


Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    --
  • Unternehmensart
    --
  • Land / Region.
    --
  • Hauptindustrie
    --
  • Hauptprodukte
    --
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    --
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    --
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    --
  • Exportmarkt
    --
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --
Chat
Now

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Anhang:
    Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
    English
    Bahasa Melayu
    Suomi
    čeština
    русский
    Português
    한국어
    日本語
    italiano
    français
    Español
    Deutsch
    العربية
    Pilipino
    Latin
    bahasa Indonesia
    Tiếng Việt
    ภาษาไทย
    Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

News
VR

2019 Nov. Myanmar Plas Print Pack Fair

The Myanmar Plas Print Pack Fair, was held at the Yangon Convention Centre  from 27 to 30 Nov., 2019. 

August 19, 2021

Myanmar Exhibition



PLAS PRINT PACK is the most professional exhibition of plastic packaging and printing industry in Myanmar. Products such as plastic products, rubber and composite products, raw materials, chemicals and compounds, plastic and rubber packaging materials, packaging equipment and machinery, control and testing equipment, electrical appliances and related products and services were displayed.


The PLAS PRINT PACK exhibition in Yangon, Myanmar has a total area of 11,000 square meters. 225 exhibitors are from China, Vietnam, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Dubai, Russia, Germany, Turkey, etc., and the number of exhibitors reaches 8,700. people.


Myanmar Exhibition



Our company goes to the show every year, and we bring our products to show to our customers. There are food packaging bags, 3C accessories packaging bags, industrial packaging bags, logistics packaging bags and etc.All of our products are with huge amount of stock, and we also provide OEM service.


From this exhibition, we also know a lot of international friends, they have large supermarkets, large companies, small retailers and some small B2C retailers.


I am very happy to meet them with this opportunity. It is really interesting. We believe that in future cooperation, our company will serve every customer well and put product quality first to achieve a win-win situation.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English
    Bahasa Melayu
    Suomi
    čeština
    русский
    Português
    한국어
    日本語
    italiano
    français
    Español
    Deutsch
    العربية
    Pilipino
    Latin
    bahasa Indonesia
    Tiếng Việt
    ภาษาไทย
    Current language:English